Hoboken Photo Hunt: Frank Sinatra

My job? To take pictures of random things in Hoboken.

Your job? To find them and tell me where they are.

Why? It will get you outside on a hunt for fun things and artifacts. And make you look around as you walk. I’m sick and tired of people texting and walking around town. It’s a safety hazard! And I just think this is fun.

Further explanation:

As a freelance photographer, my favorite part about Hoboken is its back alleys and fun buildings and brownstones. I love the nooks and crannies and small streets that exist everywhere. Not to get even cornier, but there is so much history here– and a big part of why I love Hoboken.

So normally I’d take these pics with my big bad digital SLR, but on a walk recently I came across this gem and had only my iPhone to process it:

20120320-211831.jpg

So WHERE IN HOBOKEN IS THIS??

Comment below with its location or tweet me and you will win excitement, fame, and fortune… Well, maybe not the latter, but we’ll see!

About Hoboken Girl

Just a brunette with straight hair, leather boots, and a Louis Vuitton...and a love for the Mile Square City.
This entry was posted in Hoboken Hot Spots, Photo of the Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hoboken Photo Hunt: Frank Sinatra

  1. jc says:

    what a fun idea!

  2. Pingback: Hoboken Girl’s Guide to Weekend Events: March 24th Edition | Hoboken Girl

  3. Pingback: Hoboken Photo Hunt: Pac Man Enemies | Hoboken Girl

Leave a Reply

