Adoptable Hoboken Pets of the Week: Talia & Brownstone

In partnership with the Liberty Humane Society,
I bring you Hoboken’s Adoptable Pets of the week:
______________________________________
 
Talia
 
A pretty, exotic looking torbie around a year and half old, I have an odd way of flirting.  I will walk toward you and cry for attention.  Once I get it, I may dart away and then creep back for more moments later. I am one of the cats lucky enough to have the freedom of roaming around the Cattery floor instead of living in a cage. Whenever my favorite volunteers come in, I squeak at them for attention and actually stand up to be petted. I even continuously circle my friends so that they focus all of their attention on me!  I also get along with cats of all different personalities from the most active to the laid back.
 
 
To learn more about adopting Talia, visit:
________________________________________________________
 
Brownstone
 
I am a beautiful girl ready to open my heart!  While I’m friendly with everyone, my personality really blossoms when I’m with my special people!  I looooooove for people to pet my head and enjoy sitting around and cuddling.  I have a very gentle approach and will shower you with thank-you kisses when I realize it’s time for a walk.  While out on walks, I am very attentive to my walking partner – I want to make sure my friends stay by my side!
 
 
I’m a charming pup, and I’m quickly becoming popular with volunteers at LHS. But, I long for human interaction an am eager to find my forever.
 
To learn more adopting Brownstone, visit:

http://www.petfinder.com/petdetail/21539447

 
 
To find out more about adopting these babies and lots of other furry friends, visit Liberty Humane. The shelter is located in Jersey City at 235 Jersey City Boulevard!
 
Hours for Adoption
Monday through Friday: 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: 11:00am to 4:00pm
About Hoboken Girl

Just a brunette with straight hair, leather boots, and a Louis Vuitton...and a love for the Mile Square City.
This entry was posted in Adoptable Pet of the Week and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

