Photo of the Day

Today I decided to organize some of my boots, scarves, belts, and purses in my Hoboken railroad apartment. Found this bad boy in my parents’ garage – spray painted it, and it is good to go. I still have a bunch of boots and purses to add to it and sort through, but I love this solution so far! Any ideas on how to make it better?

About Hoboken Girl

Just a brunette with straight hair, leather boots, and a Louis Vuitton...and a love for the Mile Square City.
This entry was posted in Apartment Decor, My Style, Photo of the Day, Pinterest and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo of the Day

  1. Rory Chadwick says:

    I believe i see a bag or 2 bought from me?

  2. Hello, I read your blogs daily. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

