#ShopLocal: Boken Boutique – Townhouse 620

Yesterday I stopped in to visit one of my favorite Hoboken boutiques: Townhouse 620. It’s located at 620 Washington Street, just a little bit too close to my house (easy access = not always a good thing!). No matter when I visit, I always end up leaving with a new purchase!

Townhouse 620 is a great place to find lots of feminine and trendy clothing. It seriously has the cutest layout! I love the black and white patterned walls and there are even couches in the front with “T” pillows (for the guys that we begrudgingly drag into the store t0 sit on).

I don’t think anything in the store is over $100. While there, I found (and purchased) this adorable burnt orange maxi for $58 (summer can’t come soon enough/I’m trying to see if I can pull off a black blazer and a maxi dress in February)…

I fell in love with this braided metallic belt (there were lots to choose from, but my eye stayed on the strategically placed belt on the mannequin). If I hadn’t just bought one from J-Crew, it would have been in my shopping bag, no question.

This scarf table was another dangerous area – there were so many cute ones to choose from!

Of course, my favorite was clearly this leopard print (always the Jersey girl in me):

Hannah, an employee of Townhouse (who is super friendly and has helped me accessorize numerous outfits recently), reminded me that all accessories are buy one get one half off. Proof:

Not to mention that right now when you buy something in the store, you get a $10 gift card to spend through March…no strings attached. Needless to say, I’ll be back very soon to redeem it!

Check out Townhouse 620’s website HERE.

#SHOPLOCAL Hoboken!

Do you want your Hoboken business showcased as part of #SHOPLOCAL?

Tweet me: @Hobokengirlblog or Email: hobokengirlblog@gmail.com.

About Hoboken Girl

Just a brunette with straight hair, leather boots, and a Louis Vuitton...and a love for the Mile Square City.
This entry was posted in #SHOPLOCAL, Hoboken Hot Spots, Hoboken Style, My Style, Shop Local: Hoboken, Things to do in Hoboken and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #ShopLocal: Boken Boutique – Townhouse 620

  1. Great post! I shopped there for Valentine’s day. I’m actually a blogger in Hoboken, too and just posted on what I bought on my site. 🙂 – Carla

    http://www.hautecocktail.blogspot.com

  2. Nice Photos and images, tell some idea of your contents.

    The author has written an excellent article. You made your point and not much to discuss. It’s like this universal truth that you can not argue with the truth is not universal, everything has its exception.

    Thanks for this information.

Leave a Reply

