Hello.

Hi. I live in Hoboken.

You might not be able to pick me out of the crowd. I moved to here last year and realized that I have about 1000 twins who live here too. I have decided to devote a blog to exploring all the local, chic, and sometimes jerseylicious attractions and people that Hoboken has to offer, with a personal, eclectic spin. I’m also a wannabe photographer, foodie, health nut, fashionista, and DIY interior decorator (thank you PINTEREST), so you might get a little taste of that here and there as well.  A Jersey-centric outlet, if you will, to chronicle my adventures, likes, dislikes, and all that goes with it. Welcome!

About Hoboken Girl

Just a brunette with straight hair, leather boots, and a Louis Vuitton...and a love for the Mile Square City.
This entry was posted in Hoboken Girl and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello.

  1. Hoboken Diva says:

    I can totally help you with this : ) I planted myself in Hoboken in August and spend 30/hrs a week devoting myself to learning everything about every restaurant/bar. I unfortunately/fortunately am a human Hoboken foodie encyclopedia. Cute blog!

  2. Pingback: How to Look Like a Hoboken Girl (January Edition) | Hoboken Girl

Leave a Reply

