Where Will You Be for Memorial Day Weekend? Informal Hoboken Girl Poll:

By now you’re probably starting to gear up for your three or four day weekend. Or, you’re excited to stay around Hooken, which becomes way less populated on MDW. There are definitely a variety of places you can go for MDW.

Be it Manasquan, Stone Harbor, Avalon, LBI, or Belmar… the Jersey Shore is a popular destination for Hobokenites. But how popular IS it?

I’m heading out of town but not to the shore, and I know many others are as well. To be honest, even though I’m leaving for this holiday, sometimes I also enjoy staying around Hoboken when everyone else leaves. A staycation, if you will. Don’t get me wrong- I love a DTS weekend now and then, but I also love not waiting in line for a table at Elysian or Court Street. Just sayin’.

So that’s why I’m doing an informal poll to hear where my Hoboken readers are going (or not).

I want to know…where will YOU be for MDW!?

About Hoboken Girl

Just a brunette with straight hair, leather boots, and a Louis Vuitton...and a love for the Mile Square City.
This entry was posted in Hoboken Hot Spots, Hoboken Travels, Informal Poll, Things to do in Hoboken and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

