Trader Joe’s Coming to Jersey City (SO Close to Hoboken)…Life. Is. Complete.

I told you that I was on a mission to get Trader Joe’s to Hoboken. Not taking alllll the credit, but the Boken did report yesterday that Trader Joe’s is, indeed, coming to Jersey City. Hey, it’s not replacing the A&P, but I’ll take it. Maybe it’s all my tweeting and blogging of Trader Joe’s food pics on Instagram that I do day in and day out.

Here’s the map of its location. As you can see, soooo incredibly close to Hoboken. Basically right near the Target. It’s almost as good as being IN Hoboken. WOOOP.

Image via TheBoken.com

Just as a recap, in case you forgot my steadfast dedication to the Hoboken Trader Joe’s Mission: I’m posting some of my Trader Joe’s favorites (that you soon will be able to purchase in a more timely fashion {without having to travel to Edgewater} too). ENJOY!

PS: Find me on Instagram for live picture updates: @hobokengirl

20120516-085553.jpg

Spring Rolls

20120516-085643.jpg

Pita Chips…

20120516-085822.jpg

Edamame Hummus

20120516-085910.jpg

A Breakfast Staple

Sesame Honey Almonds… My Jam

But I digress. What are some of YOUR favorite TJ’s staples that you can’t wait to snag?

About Hoboken Girl

Just a brunette with straight hair, leather boots, and a Louis Vuitton...and a love for the Mile Square City.
This entry was posted in Reasons Hoboken Needs a Trader Joes, Things to do in Hoboken and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

